Who’s Who

Minister Emeritus: Rev. Jim Lamont
Minister Emeritus: Rev. Kenneth J.C. McConnell
Kirk Session: Mrs Ethel Montgomery, John Sterritt, Samuel Sterritt, Raymond Lyttle
Committee: Members of Kirk Session with Mrs Audrey Sterritt, Mrs Marina Sterritt,  Mrs Mary Robinson,  Leslie Sterritt, Henry Patterson
Clerk of Session: Mrs Ethel Montgomery
Secretary: Mrs Marina Sterritt
Treasurer: Mr Sam Sterritt
F.W.O. Treasurer:
Repair Fund Treasurer: Mrs Audrey Sterritt
P.W. Treasurer Mrs Sadie Wilkinson
Organist: Mrs Ethel Montgomery
P.W. Secretary Mrs Audrey Sterritt


Address: Dunfanaghy Presbyterian Church, Dunfanaghy, Letterkenny,Co. Donegal, Ireland

Email: info@dunfanaghypresbyterianchurch.com

This email is monitored periodically by the church admin team.  If you need a more immediate response, please contact the minister or a member of Kirk Session directly.

Church Service

at 10.30 am
During July and August, the service will begin at 10.15 am and tea/coffee will be served afterwards.

Recent updates